FY 2017-2018 Election Slate

We are Proud to announce our Slate for the incoming Board of Directors. 

Election Ballots will be sent out very soon.  Please be on the look out in your E-mail and your Mail Box for Ballots. 

  • Marcus Sams- President Elect. 2017-2018 (One year term)
  • Hillary Holt – Communications 2017-2019 (2 yr term)
  • Lydia Blanton ) Fincance 2017-2019 (2 yr term) 
  • Profession Development 2017-2019 (2 yr term)  This position is currently open if you are interested this will be a write in option on the Ballot!